For your account
Know what you connect and authorize.
- Review the permissions requested on each platform’s authorization screen.
- Choose the advertising account you intend to connect to your workspace.
- Review the approval and automation settings for supported campaign changes.
- Revoke provider access when a connection is no longer needed.
- Request access to or deletion of your records through our privacy process.
Learn more about connected access in our Integration Data Disclosure.